Past State and Federal

John Engler – Governor of Michigan

Mike Cox – Michigan Attorney General

Bill Schuette – Michigan Attorney General

Mike Bishop – Congressman

Saul Anuzis – Chairman of the Michigan Republican Party

Susy Heinz Avery – Chairman of the Michigan Republican Party

David Doyle – Chairman of the Michigan Republican Party


Mike Bouchard – Oakland County Sheriff

Michael Gingell – Oakland County Commission, District 1

Bob Hoffman – Oakland County Commission, District 2

Michael Spisz – Oakland County Commission, District 3

Tom Middleton – Oakland County Commission, District 4

Eileen Kowall – Oakland County Commission, District 6

Christine Long – Oakland County Commission, District 7

Philip Weipert – Oakland County Commission, District 8

Tom Kuhn – Oakland County Commission, District 10

Shelley Taub – Oakland County Commission, District 12

Adam Kochenderfer – Oakland County Commission, District 13

Past County

Gerald Poisson – Oakland County Chief Deputy County Executive

Robert Daddow – Oakland County Deputy County Executive

Bill Bullard – Past Oakland County Clerk & Register of Deeds

Tom Berman – Oakland County Commission, District 5

Doug Tietz – Oakland County Commission, District 11

Bill Dwyer – Oakland County Commission, District 14

Wade Fleming – Oakland County Commission, District 16


Jason Kneisc – Clarkston City Council

Valerie Knol – Farmington Hills Mayor Pro-Tem

David Staudt – Novi Mayor Pro-Tem

Hugh Crawford – Novi City Council 

Justin Fischer – Novi City Council

Victor Cassis – Novi City Council (past)

Mark Hoffman – Orchard Lake Village Mayor         

Norm Finkelstein – Orchard Lake Village Mayor Pro-Tem  

Dan Krause – Orchard Lake Village City Council    

Bryan Barnett – Rochester Hills Mayor         

Theresa Mungioli – Rochester Hills City Council                 

Randy LeVasseur – Royal Oak City Commissioner  

Margaret Kurtzweil – South Lyon City Council

Casey Ambrose – Walled Lake Mayor Pro-Tem       


Bruce Pearson – Addison Township Supervisor        

Kathy Thurman – Brandon Township Supervisor

David Scott – Commerce Township Supervisor

Robert DePalma – Groveland Township Supervisor

Rick Hamill – Highland Township Supervisor

George Kullis – Holly Township Supervisor

Patrick Kittle – Independence Township Supervisor

Michele Ortiz-Cash – Lyon Township Clerk 

Sean O’Neil – Lyon Township Trustee

Donald Green – Milford Township Supervisor

John Juntunen – Novi Township Supervisor

Chris Barnett – Orion Township Supervisor

Paul Gambka – Rose Township Treasurer     

Gary Wall – Waterford Township Supervisor

Rik Kowall – White Lake Township Supervisor


Thomas McKenney – Holly Village President

Michael McDonald – Leonard Village President

Brian Nedrow – Wolverine Lake Village President


Willy Mena – Novi School Board

Current Legislators

Jim Runestad – State Senate, District 15

Kathy Crawford – State House, District 38

Jim Tedder – State House, District 43

Matt Maddock – State House, District 44

Mike Webber – State House, District 45

John Reilly – State House, District 46

Past Legislators

Bruce Patterson – State Senate, District 7

Jack Brandenburg – State Senate, District 8

Jim Marleau – State Senate, District 12

Marty Knollenberg – State Senate, District 13

David Robertson – State Senate, District 14

Nancy Cassis – State Senate, District 15

Rick Jones – State Senate, District 24

Tonya Schuitmaker, State Senate, District 26

Arlan Meekhof – State Senate Majority Leader, District 30

Mike Green – State Senate, District 31

Goeff Hansen – State Senate, District 34

Tom Casperson – State Senate, District 38

John Pastor – State House, District 19          

John Walsh – State House, Speaker Pro-Tem, District 19

Rocky Raczkowski – State House, District 37          

Klint Kesto – State House, District 39

Martin Howrylak – State House, District 41

Joe Graves – State House, District 51


Lena Epstein

Rebecca Kiessling

John Kulhavi – Ret. Brigadier General

Meshawn Maddock

Kathy Patterson

Adi Sathi

…and many more to come!


Mike Kowall


Contact Us